Login or Register


Ladybug Life Cycle Stages Set

(in stock)


Grade K and up. Use these soft plastic figures to teach how ladybugs grow and develop. Accurately sculpted and colorfully painted, the figures show the 4 stages in the life cycle of the ladybug: egg, larva, pupa, and adult.


Return Policy:

This product is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you are not satisfied with any item, you may return it for a replacement, a refund, or credit. Read more about our Return and Exchange Policy  »


Questions & Answers