Login or Register


Protozoa Classification Set, Living

(in stock)


Includes 9 individual cultures representing the 3 main classes of protozoa: sarcodines, flagellates, and ciliates.


Shipping Information or Purchase Restrictions
  • Exclamation icon This item contains living or perishable material and ships via 2nd Day or Overnight delivery.
What’s Included:
  • Amoeba Culture (sarcodines)
  • Arcella Culture (sarcodines)
  • Actinosphaerium Culture (sarcodines)
  • Peranema Culture (flagellates)
  • Euglena Culture (flagellates)
  • Pandorina Culture (flagellates)
  • Blepharisma Culture (ciliates)
  • Paramecium bursaria Culture (ciliates)
  • Euplotes Culture (ciliates)
  • expand to see full list
Return Policy:

This product is backed by our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. If for any reason you are not satisfied with any item, you may return it for a replacement, a refund, or credit. Read more about our Return and Exchange Policy  »


Questions & Answers